Super Bowl 2021 Live Stream : Watch Super Bowl LV Live Chiefs vs Buccaneers games Reddit online on Android, iOS, Fire TV Stick, Kodi and other devices from US, UK, Canada and rest of the world? Super Bowl 2021 will be start on Sunday, 7 February, 2021 in the in Tampa, Florida. The Super Bowl 2021 fans are finding real broadcast TV Channel with online. But they are not find out the real stream link. If you want to watch the Super Bowl 2021 fight live stream online you need to access the broadcaster TV channel or any TV channel provider website access.

Click Here to Watch LIVE Now

Match Schedule
Event: 2021 Super Bowl LV
Date: Saturday, Jan. 23
Kick Off Time: 6:30 p.m. ET
Where: Raymond James Stadium in Tampa, Florida
TV Channel: CBS
Stats: Live/Repeat

Super Bowl 2021: How to live stream, watch Chiefs vs. Buccaneers halftime show performed by The Weeknd

Sure, whoever wins Super Bowl LV in Tampa on Sunday night will be the talk of the town, but — come Monday morning — the commercials and halftime performance may prove to steal the show. The Super Bowl halftime show has become the ultimate spectacle, acting as the bridge that connects the football world with the entertainment world and making the NFL’s biggest game the most-watched TV event of the calendar year. 

In another superstar headline act for the Super Bowl halftime show, The Weeknd is set to take the stage. The Canadian singer and songwriter (whose real name is Abel Tesfaye) has charted three No. 1 selling albums in the United States, the latest being After Hours which features the No. 1 hit single Blinding Lights. The No. 1 single spent 46 weeks in the top ten of the Billboard Hot 100 and 37 weeks in the top five, making the longest charted single in the North American region in the 62-year history of the chart.

All you need to know about Super Bowl 2021 Live

The 2021 Super Bowl takes place on Sunday, February 7 at Raymond James Stadium in Tampa Bay, Florida.

The 65,000+ capacity stadium will welcome a limited number of fans to the game as the US continues to recover from the Covid-19 pandemic, with NFL Commissioner Roger Goodell and the league now having confirmed that around 20,000 will be in attendance at Super Bowl LV, with a number of tickets reserved for key workers.

The start time for Super Bowl LV is set for 6.30pm ET/3.30pm PT (5.30pm CT) in the US.

Globally, that means the Super Bowl time is:

Australia Super Bowl time: 10.30am AEDT (Monday, February 8)
India Super Bowl time: 5am IST (Monday, February 8)
Japan Super Bowl time: 8.30am JST (Monday, February 8)
Germany and Europe Super Bowl time: 12.30am CET (Monday, February 8)
Mexico Super Bowl time: 5.30pm CST
New Zealand Super Bowl time: 12.30pm NZST (Monday February 8)
South Korea Super Bowl time: 8.30am KST (Monday, February 8)
UK and Ireland Super Bowl time: 11.30pm GMT

How to watch 2021 Super Bowl LV

Super Bowl 55 will be televised by CBS and live streamed on the CBS All Access app. Although NBC was originally scheduled to broadcast the 2021 game and CBS had the 2022 Super Bowl, the two networks decided to swap years in order for NBC to have both the Super Bowl and Winter Olympics in 2022.

By admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *